Who win today match India vs New Zealand?

Who won today New Zealand vs India?

India were 12-1 in those Tests, with the only defeat coming against NZ in Mumbai, which was the last time they won a Test in India.

Ravindra, Ajaz frustrate India as New Zealand hold on for hard-fought draw.

Green Park, Kanpur
Toss India, elected to bat first
Points India 4, New Zealand 4

Who win today India vs New Zealand 2021?

India on Monday defeated New Zealand by a massive 372-run margin in the second and final Test at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai to seal the series 1-0. With this win, India also leapfrogged New Zealand to go top of the ICC Test Team Rankings.

Who won today’s test 2021?

England won by 227 runs.

Who will win 2nd Test Ind vs NZ?

India and New Zealand are set to lock horns in the 2nd and final Test of the ongoing series. IND vs NZ, 2nd Test begins on December 3 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The IND vs NZ 1st Test ended in a draw. In the 1st Test, India won the toss and elected to bat first.

IT IS IMPORTANT:  How did chilies get to India?
Players Wriddhiman Saha
Matches 1
Runs 62
Average 62.0

What time is India vs New Zealand match today?

What time will the India vs New Zealand 1st Test match begin? The India vs New Zealand 1st Test match will start at 09:30 AM IST.

Who won the 2nd Test match?

Here are the Highlights of India vs South Africa 2nd Test, Day 4 Straight From Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. South Africa Win By 7 Wickets! Ashwin to Elgar, FOUR and South Africa have won the Test match by seven wickets.

Who is man of the match in 2nd Test India vs New Zealand?

Cheers! RAVICHANDRAN ASHWIN IS THE MAN OF THE SERIES! Starts by saying that he knows this is his 10th Man of the Series award in Tests. Adds that he enjoyed the wicket, it had more bite in the morning but slowed down as the game went on and run-scoring became easier in the evening.

Who won the first Test match between India and New Zealand?

If anyone thought Test cricket was dead and buried, look no further than the first Test match between India and New Zealand which ended in a thrilling draw. Needing 284 to win, New Zealand defied India in the first session on the final day before the hosts came back strongly in the second to pick up three wickets.

How many IPL matches are left?

The remaining 31 matches in the IPL 2022 New Schedule will now be concluded in 21 days with 10 doubleheaders, 7 single headers, and 4 playoffs to clear the way for the ICC T20 World Cup 2022.

IT IS IMPORTANT:  Frequent question: What is the salary after MS in India?

Who won yesterday IPL 2021?

IPL 2021 Final, CSK vs KKR Highlights: Chennai win 4th IPL title, beat Kolkata in final to complete redemption. IPL 2021 Final Highlights, CSK vs KKR: Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 27 runs in the IPL Match Today in Dubai to lift their fourth Indian Premier League title.