How do I know my district in Delhi?

What is my district if I live in Delhi?

List of Districts of Delhi

No. District Location of Headquarters
1 Central Delhi Daryaganj
2 East Delhi Shastri Nagar
3 New Delhi Jamnagar House
4 North Delhi Alipur

What is E District Portal Delhi?

The eDistrict Delhi Service Portal offers the following services to citizens: Certificates: Certificates like Income certificate, Surviving Member Certificate, Provisional certificate of cinematograph, Caste certificate, etc. Government schemes: Disability pension scheme, Old Age Pension scheme, etc.

How many sub divisions are there in Delhi?

The New Delhi district has three sub divisions- The districts correspond to the Police Districts.

Is Delhi a district?

South Delhi district is one of the 11 Districts of NCT of Delhi. Delhi was divided into 11 districts in September 2012, prior to that Delhi had 9 districts which came into existence from January 1997.

Is Delhi a state or district?

Delhi, officially the National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT), is a city and a union territory of India containing New Delhi, the capital of India. It is situated alongside River Yamuna and bordered by Haryana state on three sides and by Uttar Pradesh state to the east.

IT IS IMPORTANT:  What Indian food can vegans eat?

How do I register for e district?

Up E-district Registration process For DSP CSC E-governance Services india Ltd

  1. Visit CSC EGovernance up E district registration page- Click Here.
  2. Login With Your CSC ID and Password.
  3. Select Your District, Sub District, Block, panchayat, Post Pincode.
  4. Enter Vle CSC Vle Name in Hindi and English.

How can I get ration card in Delhi E District?

Guidelines for online registration:

provided in the registration form. The registration needs to be completed within 72 hours by providing the access code and password at the e-District Delhi website otherwise registration will not be completed and citizen will be required to provide the registration details again.

How can I check my birth certificate online in Delhi?

Step 1: Visit the official website of the Delhi Government. Step 2: Click on “Online Services” option, which is displayed on the home page of the portal. Step 3: Select “Birth Certificate” from the list of services.

How can I check my court case status in Delhi?

Download eCourts Services App :

  1. Case Status. How to. a. Cases can be searched on the basis of Party Name, Case Number, Filing Number, Advocate Name, FIR Number, Act or Case Type. …
  2. Court Orders. How to. a. Select State, District and Court Complex of the Case. …
  3. Cause List. How to. a. …
  4. Caveat Search. How to. a.

Is Rohini a district?

Rohini is a Sub City in North West district in Union Territory of Delhi, India.

Rohini, Delhi.

Union Territory Delhi
District North West
• Body North Delhi Municipal Corporation
IT IS IMPORTANT:  Where salmon fish is found in India?

How many mandals are there in Delhi?

Party leaders said the names of remaining Mandal presidents will be announced soon. There are a total of 280 ward (Mandal) units of the BJP in Delhi.